Nieco. The taste you can count on.

US Sales Distribution

Find a Nieco Sales Rep

ZIP
 
Title Category Address Description
Don Stevens, LLC 980 Discovery Road, Eagan, MN 55121 651.452.0872
jkaatz@donstevens.com
www.donstevens.com

Contact Person
Justin Kaatz
651.789.1433
jkaatz@donstevens.com
Don Stevens, LLC 994 Parkview Road, Ashwaubenor, WI 54304 920.347.1999
mfalk@donstevens.com
www.donstevens.com

Contact Person
Mike Falk
920-347-1999
mfalk@donstevens.com
Don Stevens, LLC 2715 South 163rd Street, New Berlin, WI 53151 262.439.4040
danderson@donstevens.com
www.donstevens.com

Contact Person
Dawn Anderson
262.439.4040
danderson@donstevens.com
Don Stevens, LLC 105 Cassens Ct., Fenton, MO 63026 636.660.0052
tgallaher@donstevens.com
www.donstevens.com

Contact Person
Terry Gallaher
636.660.0052
tgallaher@donstevens.com
Finn Marketing Group 14605 McCormick Drive, Tampa, FL 33626 800.451.6755
info@finnmarketing.com
www.finnmarketing.com

Contact Person
Jay Spurgeon
727-643-5889
jay@finnmarketing.com
Heartland Reps 1053 Couchman Drive, Kearney, MO 64060 888.486.1253
info@heartlandreps.com
www.heartlandreps.com

Contact Person
Rocky Brock
816.885.0801
rocky@heartlandreps.com
Hodak Sales, Inc. 18281 Gothard Street, Suite 112, Huntington Beach, CA 92648 800.898.0199
info@hodaksales.com
www.hodaksales.com

Contact Person
Roy Hodak
800.898.0199
sales@hodaksales.com
LMS Associates 2205 West Division, Suite A-9, Arlington, TX 76012 800-725-7377
lms@lmsassociates.com
www.lmsassociates.com

Contact Person
Kim Wandrey
800-725-7377
kim@lmsassociates.com
National Equipment Corp 242 West 3680 South, Salt Lake City, UT 84115 801.266.5824
margaret@nationalequipcorp.com
www.nationalequipmentcorp.com

Contact Person
Andy Peterson
801.266.5824
andy@nationalequipmentcorp.com
Nieco Corporation 7950 Cameron Drive, Windsor, CA 95492 800-643-2656
sales@nieco.com
www.nieco.com

Contact Person
Kim Lofgren
707-284-7101
sales@nieco.com
Power Rep Marketing Group 17515 E. Huron Lane, Fountain Hills, AZ 85268 602-795-7304
sales@powerrepmg.com
www.powerrepmg.com

Contact Person
Gail Laute
602-795-7304
gail@powerrepmg.com
Premier Marketing, Inc. 5235 West River Drive, NE, Comstock Park, MI 49321 800-393-5183
sales@premierfsmg.com
www.premierfsmg.com

Contact Person
John Molhoek
800-393-5183
john@premierfsmg.com
RM Services 625 Estes Avenue, Schaumburg, IL 60193 847.584.1963
lou@rmservices.net
www.rmservices.net

Contact Person
Lou Castiello
847.584.1963
lou@rmservices.com
Salem Supply 995 Louis Drive, Warminster, PA 18974 215.674.2895
andy@delmarent.com
www.delmarent.com

Contact Person
Andy Conley
215.674.2895
andy@delmarent.com
Walt Gorski 2725 Wilkshire Drive, Medford, OR 97504 541.840.0274
waltnjj@msn.com


Contact Person
Walt Gorski
541.840.0274
waltnjj@msn.com
Whaley Foodservice Repairs 137 Cedar Road, Lexington, SC 29073 803.996.9900
info@whaleyfoodservice.com
www.whaleyfoodservice.com

Contact Person
Jim Glickman
803.996.9900
jim.glickman@whaleyfoodservice.com

No results are available. Please call the Nieco factory at (800) 643-2656 for assistance.